All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: How long takes...
PostPosted: April 24th, 2005, 8:08 
Hello all,
I would like to hear some opinions about a very quite simple matter.
How long time is enough to say that someone have expeirence with disks ?
I have this daubts every single time that I read posts about disks, and I need opinions about this because I'm in this f%^$#@!* business has a long time, and until now I really fell that I'm still a beginner. And that I do not know sh*&^%$#@ about disks, but I see in some posts that people start to work in this business and after a while they are experts, they know everything they are masters, they have answers to all questions.
So maybe is time to move on, and start to do another thing, so stupid I fell when I finish my reading.
Any help will be welcome.
Thanks all for your time and atention
Jose Pinto

PS:Maybe I really need to start to talk about the weather.

hehehehehe, life is realy a mistery for me, I was wrtting this post and at the same time I was thinking in one good friend and also my mentor in recovery - Mr. Lione Rein, he supose to say that "Recovery is a transaction business that happens wen people are not expecting...; and also we need all help that we can get....."
After this I went to my email to check it and I receive an email from an unkow person with this:
"Se a história se repete, e o inesperado sempre acontece, quão incapaz precisa o homem ser de aprender com a experiência ? "
(George Bernard Shaw) .
"If history repeats itself, and the unexpected always happens, how incapable the man can be to learn with the experience"

Post subject:
PostPosted: April 24th, 2005, 12:05 

If history repeats itself, and the unexpected always happens,
how incapable must Man be of learning from experience.

Post subject: expeirence
PostPosted: April 24th, 2005, 12:28