All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Western Digital SAFE MODE CONFIG
PostPosted: July 26th, 2005, 3:19 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: June 27th, 2005, 8:27
Posts: 606
Location: India
CAN ANY ONE HELP ME HOW TO SET Western Digital WD400 JUMPER TO SAFE MODE.

HELP PLEASE :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Easy
PostPosted: July 26th, 2005, 10:01 
Offline

Joined: November 12th, 2004, 1:56
Posts: 53
Its easy only you need to Put three jumper on PCB
1. in CS
2. in Master
3. in Slave

This is all and connect only the PCB without HDA

:o


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group