I've registered to this board a couple of days ago, as I am trying to recover data from my broken HDD and have seen that members here are equally skilled as friendly and helpful.
Since then every time I post something, it needs to be approved by a moderator.
This message has been submitted successfully.
However, it will need to be approved by a moderator before it is publicly viewable.
You will be notified when your post has been approved.
I do understand that this is a measure to reduce spam / prevent bots, but as I'm interested in getting and providing feedback in order to get my problem fixed in a timely manner and have proven, that I'm not a silly bot nor spammer, I must admit that this is kind of frustrating, as it just increases the response time. Is there a way to deactivate this somehow? Sorry for complaining